Menu

Your Board

General Inquiries:

info@edmontonpride.ca

Board of Directors Position E-mail
Colleen Sutherland Co-Chair chair@edmontonpride.ca
John Toogood Co-Chair cochair@edmontonpride.ca
Margaret Davidson Treasurer treasurer@edmontonpride.ca
Amanda Barrett Secretary secretary@edmontonpride.ca
Kari Kuperis Director at Large
Communications
communications@edmontonpride.ca
Dave Penny Director at Large
Parade
parade@edmontonpride.ca
John McDougall Director at Large
Volunteers
volunteers@edmontonpride.ca
Leah Lis Director at Large
Policies & Procedures
leah@edmontonpride.ca
Alyssa Demers Director at Large
Youth Activities
alyssa@edmontonpride.ca
Lynne Kaiser Director at Large lynne@edmontonpride.ca
Non-Board    
Angela Bennett Executive Director executivedirector@edmontonpride.ca
Jeff Park Website Administrator jeff@edmontonpride.ca
Linda Crossman Merchandise Coordinator  
Edmund Haakonson Committee Lead
Rainbow Art Gallery
eahaakonson@shaw.ca