Menu

Your Board

General Inquiries:

info@edmontonpride.ca

Board of Directors Position E-mail
Colleen Sutherland Co-Chair chair@edmontonpride.ca
Terry Harris Co-Chair cochair@edmontonpride.ca
James Monroe Treasurer treasurer@edmontonpride.ca
Amanda Barratt Secretary secretary@edmontonpride.ca
John Toogood Director at Large john@edmontonpride.ca
Kyle Brown Director at Large
Communications
communications@edmontonpride.ca
Michael Phair Director at Large
Governance
michael@edmontonpride.ca
Scott Bryen Director at Large
Parade
parade@edmontonpride.ca
Warren Becker Director at Large
Volunteers
volunteers@edmontonpride.ca
Lynne Kaiser Director at Large
Policies & Procedures
lynne@edmontonpride.ca
Alyssa Demers Director at Large
Youth Activities
alyssa@edmontonpride.ca
Margaret Davidson Director at Large margaret@edmontonpride.ca
RJ Skyers Director at Large
Licenced Areas
rj@edmontonpride.ca
Non-Board    
Angela Bennett Executive Director executivedirector@edmontonpride.ca
Jeff Park Website Administrator jeff@edmontonpride.ca
Linda Crossman Merchandise Coordinator  
Edmund Haakonson Committee Lead
Rainbow Art Gallery
eahaakonson@shaw.ca