Board of Directors

EPFS Vision

A world proud of its LGBTQ2S+ communities.

EPFS Mission

The Edmonton Pride Festival Society endeavours to unify and educate by celebrating gender and sexual diversity through a sustainable annual festival and year-round community outreach within our Capital Region.

Our Board of Directors

Clayton Hitchcock (he/him), Co-Chair
Susan Oliver (she/her), Treasurer & Co-Chair
Dana Marsh (she/her), Secretary
Scott Steele (he/him), Director of Communications
Kay Donaldson (they/them), Community Engagement Chair
Ashvin Singh (he/him), Director at Large
Boyd Whiskeyjack (he/him, she/her, they/them), Director at Large
David Friedland (he/him), Director at Large
Gregory Toogood (he/him), Director at Large

Apply to join our Board of Directors

Having trouble with the form? Click here for the mobile view.

Edmonton Pride Festival Society
16745 - 111th Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5M 2S4
Latest Tweets
RT @GreyCupFestival: Don't miss the #DiversityIsStrength Party @GreyCupFestival presented by @YouCanPlayTeam + hosted by @YEGPride, featuri…2 days
Today is the last day of the Rainbow Visions Film Festival!! Head to @themetrocinema to check out the last couple… week
+ Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter